# Nominations for Chairman and Vice Chairman of Council Bodies for 2022/2023 – ITEM 19

#### A Audit Committee

Cllr K Ball – Chairman Cllr M Davies – Vice Chairman

## **B** Development Management and Licensing Committee

Cllr J Yelland – Chairman Cllr T G Pearce – Vice-Chairman

## C Hub Committee

Cllr N Jory – Chairman Cllr C Edmonds – Vice-Chairman

## D Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr M Ewings – Chairman
Cllr P Kimber – Vice-Chairman

## **E** Regeneration and Investment Committee

Cllr C Edmonds – Chairman

## F Standards Committee

Cllr P Kimber – Chairman
Cllr L Wood – Vice-Chairman

## **G** Council Tax Setting Committee

Cllr T Pearce - Chairman