- 1. **Cornwall and West Devon Mining Landscape World Heritage Site** Partnership Cllr C Mott
- 2. Dartmoor National Park – Joint Advisory Committee on Housing Cllrs B Ratcliffe and T Southcott
- **Devon Audit Partnership Committee** 3. Cllrs K Ball and M Davies
- 4. **Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee** Cllr L Daniel
- 5. **Devon County Locality Committee** Cllrs K Ball and C Kemp
- **Devon Districts Forum** 6. Leader of Council
- 7. District Councils' Network Leader of Council
- Heart of the South West Devolution Joint Committee 8. Leader of Council (Substitute Member: Deputy Leader of Council)
- 9. **Highways and Traffic Orders Committee** Cllrs N Heyworth and T Southcott
- 10. iESE Transformation Limited **Deputy Leader of Council**
- 11. Local Action for Greater Dartmoor (LEAF) **Cllr N Heyworth**

12. Local Government Association

- (i) District Council Network Leader of Council
- (ii) General Assembly Leader of Council
 (ii) South West Branch Leader of Council
- 13. Okehampton Rail Forum Cllr J Yelland
- 14. PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee Cllr T Pearce
- 15. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel Cllr L Samuel
- 16. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership Cllr M Ewings
- 17. South West Councils Leader of Council

- 18. SPARSE Rural Cllr C Edmonds
- 19. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum Cllr S Hipsey
- 20. Tavistock Business Improvement District (BID) Cllr M Renders
- 21. Tavistock College Endowment Fund Trustees Cllr S Hipsey
- 22. Tavistock Townscape Heritage Partnership Cllr J Moody