Appointment of Governance Boards / Panels: 2021/22 Appendix C

(a) Council Tax Setting Panel

Leader of Council
Deputy Leader of Council
Mayor of Council
Lead Hub Committee Member for Resources

(b) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr T G Pearce Cllr B Ratcliffe

(c) Discretionary Business Rates and Rate Relief Panel

Leader of Council
Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Mayor of Council
Lead Hub Committee Member for Economy

(d) Front Line Services (Waste Procurement) Project Board

Cllr S Hipsey Cllr C Kemp Cllr P Kimber

(e) Joint WD/SH/Plymouth Local Plan Steering Group

Cllr L Daniel Cllr C Mott

(f) Tamar Valley AONB Partnership Committee

Cllr A Coulson