## Hub Advisory Group Nominations:

## (a) Built Environment

Cllr Mott (Hub lead and Group Chair) Cllr Moody Cllr Moyse Cllr Pearce Cllr Southcott Cllr Vachon

Cllr Yelland

## (b) Communications & Media

Cllr Cheadle (Hub lead and Group Chair)

Cllr Edmonds

Cllr Hipsey

Cllr Kimber

Cllr Musgrave

Cllr Samuel

**Cllr Spettigue** 

#### (c) Economy

Cllr Crozier (Hub lead and Group Chair)

**Cllr Bridgewater** 

**Cllr Daniel** 

Cllr Heyworth

**Cllr Jory** 

Cllr Renders

**Cllr Ridgers** 

**Cllr Vachon** 

## (d) Housing

Cllr Ratcliffe (Hub lead and Group Chair)

**Cllr Bolton** 

**Cllr Ewings** 

**Cllr Leech** 

Cllr Musgrave

Cllr Samuel

Cllr Sellis

Cllr Yelland

## (e) Leisure & Wellbeing

Cllr Leech (Hub lead and Group Chair)

Cllr Bolton

Cllr Crozier

**Cllr Ridgers** 

**Cllr Sellis** 

Cllr Southcott

Cllr Spettigue

Cllr Wood

## (f) Natural Environment

Cllr Daniel (Hub lead and Group Chair) Cllr Coulson Cllr Davies Cllr Kemp Cllr Mott Cllr Moyse Cllr Renders Cllr Wood

# (g) People & Community

Cllr Pearce (Hub lead and Group Chair) Cllr Ball Cllr Ewings Cllr Heyworth Cllr Hipsey Cllr Kemp Cllr Moody

Cllr Ratcliffe

## (h) Resources

Cllr Edmonds (Hub lead and Group Chair)

Cllr Ball

**Cllr Bridgewater** 

**Cllr Cheadle** 

Cllr Coulson

**Cllr Davies** 

Cllr Jory

Cllr Kimber