(a) Council Tax Setting Panel

Leader of Council Deputy Leader of Council Mayor of Council Leader of the Opposition Group

(b) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr P Kimber Cllr T G Pearce

(c) Discretionary Business Rates and Rate Relief Panel

Leader of Council Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Committee Mayor of Council Lead Hub Committee Member for Enterprise

(d) Front Line Services (Waste Procurement) Project Board

Cllr C Kemp Cllr J B Moody Cllr C Mott

(e) Joint WD/SH/Plymouth Local Plan Steering Group

Cllr C Mott Cllr T G Pearce

(f) Tamar Valley AONB Partnership Committee

Cllr A Coulson Cllr P Crozier