REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES: MAY 2021 – JULY 2021

1. Cornwall and West Devon Mining Landscape World Heritage Site Partnership

Cllr C Mott

2. Dartmoor National Park – Joint Advisory Committee on Housing Cllrs D E Moyse and D K A Sellis

3. Devon Audit Partnership Committee

Cllrs M Davies and M Ewings

4. Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee

Cllr C Mott (Substitute: Cllr S Hipsey)

5. Devon County Locality Committee

Cllrs N Heyworth and L Wood

6. Devon Districts Forum

Leader of Council

7. District Councils' Network

Leader of Council

8. Heart of the South West Devolution - Joint Committee

Leader of Council (Substitute Member: Deputy Leader of Council)

9. Highways and Traffic Orders Committee

Cllrs A F Leech and T Southcott

10. iESE Transformation Limited

Deputy Leader of Council

11. Local Action for Greater Dartmoor (LEAF)

Cllr T G Pearce

12. Local Government Association

- (i) District Council Network Leader of Council
- (ii) General Assembly Leader of Council
- (ii) South West Branch Leader of Council

13. Okehampton Rail Forum

Cllr J Yelland

14. PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee

Cllr C R Musgrave

15. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel

Deputy Leader of Council

16. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership

Cllr C R Musgrave

17. South West Councils

Leader of Council

18. SPARSE Rural

Chairman of Hub Committee (and Vice-Chairman as Substitute)

19. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum

Cllr S Hipsey

20. Tavistock Business Improvement District (BID)

Cllr R Cheadle

21. Tavistock College Endowment Fund Trustees

Cllr J Yelland

22. Tavistock Townscape Heritage Partnership

Cllr A Bridgewater