# Nominations for Chairman and Vice Chairman of Council Bodies for 2021/2022

#### A Audit Committee

Cllr M Davies – Chairman Cllr K Ball – Vice Chairman

## **B** Development Management and Licensing Committee

Cllr J Yelland – Chairman
Cllr T G Pearce – Vice-Chairman

### C Hub Committee

Cllr N Jory – Chairman
Cllr R Cheadle – Vice-Chairman

## D Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr M Ewings – Chairman
Cllr P Kimber – Vice-Chairman

### **E** Invest to Earn Committee

Cllr C Edmonds – Chairman

### F Standards Committee

Cllr P Kimber – Chairman Cllr L Wood – Vice-Chairman