Members of the Bodies of the Council for 2020/21

A. Audit Committee

E. Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr A Bridgowa

Cllr A Bridgewater Cllr M Davies

Cllr M Renders
Cllr P Ridgers

Clir P Vachon

Cllr J Yelland

Cllr A Coulson

Cllr P Crozier

Cllr L Daniel

Cllr T Bolton

CIIr M Ewings

Cllr N Heyworth

Cllr S Hipsey

Cllr C Kemp

Cllr P Kimber

Cllr D E Moyse

Cllr C R Musgrave

Cllr B Ratcliffe

Cllr T Southcott

Cllr J Spettigue

Cllr L Wood

B. Dartmoor National Park

F. DM and Licensing Committee

Cllr D E Moyse Cllr R Cheadle

Cllr M Renders Cllr P Crozier

Cllr S Hipsey

Cllr C Mott

Cllr D E Moyse

Cllr T G Pearce

Cllr B Ratcliffe

Cllr M Renders Cllr P Vachon

Cllr J Yelland

CIIr i

Cllr L Samuel (Deputy Leader)

Cllr N Jory (Leader)

C. Hub Committee (+ portfolio area)

Cllr R Cheadle (Enterprise)

Cllr C Edmonds (Resources and Performance)

Cllr A F Leech (Health and Wellbeing)

Cllr J B Moody (Customer First)

Cllr C Mott (Environment)

Cllr T G Pearce (Communities)

Cllr D K A Sellis (Homes)

Substitutes:

Cllr T Bolton

Cllr A Bridgewater

Cllr M Ewings

Cllr N Heyworth

Cllr C Kemp

Cllr P Kimber

Cllr R Musgrave

Cllr D Sellis

Cllr T Southcott

D. Invest to Earn Committee

Cllr R Cheadle

Cllr C Edmonds

Cllr L Samuel

G. Standards Committee

Cllr T Bolton

Cllr A F Leech

Cllr C R Musgrave

Cllr B Ratcliffe

Cllr J Yelland